GrayJohnson Team

Contact Us

Contact Us

Level 9, 30 Collins Street
Melbourne  Vic  3000

Tel: +61 (3) 9654 3022
Email: info@grayjohnson.com.au

Directors

Matt Hoath

Matt Hoath
Director & Auctioneer

Phone: (03) 9654 3022
Mob:  0418 543 714
Email: mhoath@grayjohnson.com.au

Malcolm Gray

Malcolm Gray
Director

Phone: (03) 9654 3022
Mob:  0412 336 113
Email: malgray11@gmail.com

Sales & Leasing

Jens Schoppert

Jens Schoppert
General Manager

Phone: (03) 9654 3022
Mob:  0425 791 253
Email: jens.s@grayjohnson.com.au

Scott Ashby

Scott Ashby
Senior Sales & Leasing Executive

Phone: (03) 9654 3022
Mob:  0438 133 865
Email: sashby@grayjohnson.com.au

Rory White

Rory White
Leasing & Acquisitions Executive

Phone: (03) 9654 3022
Mob:  0439 655 504
Email: rwhite@grayjohnson.com.au

Grace Dodin

Grace Dodin
Sales Co-ordinator

Phone: 9654 3022
Email: graced@grayjohnson.com.au

Property Management

Rajend Chetty

Rajend Chetty
Senior Property Manager

Phone: (03) 9654 3022
Mob:  0412 563 776
Email: r.chetty@grayjohnson.com.au

Peter Ryan

Peter Ryan
Commercial Property Manager

Phone: (03) 9654 3022
Mob:  0413 234 603
Email: pryan@grayjohnson.com.au

Chau Dang

Chau Dang
Senior Trust Accountant

Phone: 9654 3022
Email: cdang@grayjohnson.com.au

Natasha Rozario

Natasha Rozario
Trust Accountant

Phone: 9654 3022
Email: nrozario@grayjohnson.com.au

Administration

Helen Trutch

Helen Trutch
Admin

Phone: 9654 3022
Email: htrutch@grayjohnson.com.au

Elaine Mott

Elaine Mott
Admin

Phone: 9654 3022
Email: elainem@grayjohnson.com.au

© 2009 GrayJohnson - Privacy & Disclaimer